Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tschida

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Tschida

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ssmbath Un

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, very polite been with them 35 years"

Mallorie Brakemeier

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Emily Bersinger and she was fantastic! She was very quick to respond and was very helpful. She convinced me to switch from progressive. Great customer service!"

Dani Hollatz

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently made the switch to State Farm. Emily Bersinger was such a joy to work with! She answered all my questions and made the whole process so smooth and easy. She found me the best rates and cheaper than what I was previously paying. I highly recommend working with her!"

littlebirdyc

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Dominic Armstrong

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team to work with. Glad my family and I switched to this office. Brandon Pinder has been a very big help and is always there when we need him. Very knowledgeable"

Harry Stevens

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Tschida has been amazing to work with. Top notch!!"

Taviah Johnson

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! Knowledgeable and hardworking! Ask them any questions and they have an answer!!"

kenzie tatge

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"There isn't a single person I have met that works here that hasn't treated me with anything but respect. They are fast and work for you to get the best deal !! You will leave satisfied."

Theresa Siemers

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for many years and we have always been pleased with the care and service we receive. They helped us after much damage to our farm after the tornadoes and make doing business easy. I recommend this place and especially Mike to all my family and friends!"

Becky Bauer

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his crew are #1. They are fast and efficient when it comes to my families needs."

Sue Hein

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his agent, Maureen, are great! They are more than helpful and very courteous and friendly. We have only good things to say about this agency. Whenever we have questions, someone is always there to answer us. Very trustworthy people to work with. My husband, Dave and I, would recommend this agency to all our family and friends. Thanks Mike and Maureen!"

Jake Mellen

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place,great insurance,mauren hein very insightful and knowledgeable"

Cory Bersinger

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group, always more than happy to answer any questions. Brandon Pinder is always a pleasure to work with. He's the go to guy. I will always send my friends and family his way."

darien wenker

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monica always helps me and I can say enough about her! Wonderful experience always working to get the best price."

Nicole Rasmussen

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years now and I have never had a problem with them"

Sarah Carson

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"There isn't a single person I have met that works here that hasn't treated me with anything but respect. They are fast and work for you to get the best deal or plan that works for you. I highly recommend StateFarm of Northfield Minnesota. You will leave satisfied."

Tony Crockett

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond!"

Virginia Bravo

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very friendly people. I had the misfortune of having an accident, late afternoon 2 weeks ago. State Farm was on the ball immediately. They had my car towed from Bloomington to Northfield, before 9:00 a.m. the next day, an estimate done, & let me know it was a total loss. I had a check from State Farm exactly 1 week after my accident, & I would've had it sooner, if not for the weekend. They made the whole process, quick & easy! Great job Mike Tschida & State Farm!"

Elizabeth Wright

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is knowledgable about all aspects of the insurance business and always responsive to my concerns."

allan weatherford

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"The service at the office is great"

Brandon Pinder

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, extremely friendly and willing to help with your insurance needs. They are great in explaining what you are actually getting for your covrrage. I would highly recommend this agency!"

MiKayla Miller

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Skye is awesome😊"

Skye Marquardt

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love these guys been with them since i was 16 years old. They have helped me with so much and worked with me to the best extent they could. If you need insurance go threw them. 💖💖💖"

max manning

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company!! Mike is the best."

Mckais Kimmes

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly faces every day"