Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Levi Price

Levi Price

June 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Levi Price
"State farm insurance is slightly worse than no insurance. With no insurance, you know you will be in trouble if something happens. With State Farm, you know that you will be in trouble if something happens and you have to pay premiums along the way. I had a reasonable hail claim that was not covered. I would spend as much money as I would receive for the roof if I took them to arbitration. The people are nice enough, but the adjusters will screw a person out of your claim. Two stars for the nice office staff. Unfortunately, that is not really what the customer is paying for. I would recommend stopping by Northfield Insurance towards downtown instead. At least there a person can buy insurance that will actually cover your needs."
Profile photo of Gabriel Cruz

Gabriel Cruz

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cruz
"Steve Sommers called after I filed a quote with State Farm through their website (for comparison purposes) and helped me lower my quote as much as possible. Steve went out of his way to explain how liability coverage works AFTER I said I'm going with another insurer due to price difference. If I had a different history/demographic and prices were similar with other insurance providers, I would go with State Farm just because of how diligent they were with me."
Profile photo of Patrick Chapman

Patrick Chapman

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Chapman
"If you are looking for the best personal service from a great agent, Mike Tschida is your man!"
Profile photo of Kim Wagner

Kim Wagner

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wagner
"5 STARS FOR BRANDON AND STATE FARM! He helped me with with homeowners and auto insurance. Lowered our rates on both significantly. Answered all my questions quickly and very friendly. Would highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of corey krech

corey krech

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corey krech
"Very helpful and friendly! Cory helped me save me a lot on my monthly payment for auto and renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ssmbath Un

Ssmbath Un

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ssmbath Un
"Awesome agent, very polite been with them 35 years"
Profile photo of Mallorie Brakemeier

Mallorie Brakemeier

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Brakemeier
"I worked with Emily Bersinger and she was fantastic! She was very quick to respond and was very helpful. She convinced me to switch from progressive. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dani Hollatz

Dani Hollatz

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Hollatz
"I recently made the switch to State Farm. Emily Bersinger was such a joy to work with! She answered all my questions and made the whole process so smooth and easy. She found me the best rates and cheaper than what I was previously paying. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of littlebirdyc

littlebirdyc

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by littlebirdyc
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Dominic Armstrong

Dominic Armstrong

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Armstrong
"A great team to work with. Glad my family and I switched to this office. Brandon Pinder has been a very big help and is always there when we need him. Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Harry Stevens

Harry Stevens

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Stevens
"Mike Tschida has been amazing to work with. Top notch!!"
Profile photo of Taviah Johnson

Taviah Johnson

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taviah Johnson
"Such a great team! Knowledgeable and hardworking! Ask them any questions and they have an answer!!"
Profile photo of kenzie Miska

kenzie Miska

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kenzie Miska
"There isn't a single person I have met that works here that hasn't treated me with anything but respect. They are fast and work for you to get the best deal !! You will leave satisfied."
Profile photo of Theresa Siemers

Theresa Siemers

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Siemers
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for many years and we have always been pleased with the care and service we receive. They helped us after much damage to our farm after the tornadoes and make doing business easy. I recommend this place and especially Mike to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Becky Bauer

Becky Bauer

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bauer
"Mike and his crew are #1. They are fast and efficient when it comes to my families needs."
Profile photo of Sue Hein

Sue Hein

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hein
"Mike and his agent, Maureen, are great! They are more than helpful and very courteous and friendly. We have only good things to say about this agency. Whenever we have questions, someone is always there to answer us. Very trustworthy people to work with. My husband, Dave and I, would recommend this agency to all our family and friends. Thanks Mike and Maureen!"
Profile photo of Jake Mellen

Jake Mellen

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mellen
"Great place,great insurance,mauren hein very insightful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cory Bersinger

Cory Bersinger

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Bersinger
"Great group, always more than happy to answer any questions. Brandon Pinder is always a pleasure to work with. He's the go to guy. I will always send my friends and family his way."
Profile photo of darien wenker

darien wenker

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by darien wenker
"Monica always helps me and I can say enough about her! Wonderful experience always working to get the best price."
Profile photo of Nicole Rasmussen

Nicole Rasmussen

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rasmussen
"I have been with them for years now and I have never had a problem with them"
Profile photo of Sarah Carson

Sarah Carson

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Carson
"There isn't a single person I have met that works here that hasn't treated me with anything but respect. They are fast and work for you to get the best deal or plan that works for you. I highly recommend StateFarm of Northfield Minnesota. You will leave satisfied."
Profile photo of Tony Crockett

Tony Crockett

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Crockett
"They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Virginia Bravo

Virginia Bravo

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Bravo
"Excellent service, very friendly people. I had the misfortune of having an accident, late afternoon 2 weeks ago. State Farm was on the ball immediately. They had my car towed from Bloomington to Northfield, before 9:00 a.m. the next day, an estimate done, & let me know it was a total loss. I had a check from State Farm exactly 1 week after my accident, & I would've had it sooner, if not for the weekend. They made the whole process, quick & easy! Great job Mike Tschida & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wright

Elizabeth Wright

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wright
"Mike is knowledgable about all aspects of the insurance business and always responsive to my concerns."
Profile photo of allan weatherford

allan weatherford

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by allan weatherford
"The service at the office is great"